Limbaugh Doesn’t Know ANYONE who has died from torture.

9 04 2009

A republican calls into Rush Limbaugh’s show and calls Limbaugh a brain-washed nazi.  True story – take a listen:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/04/07/republican-caller-tells-l_n_184244.html

But what I find most amusing is Limbaugh’s comment:

LIMBAUGH: I don’t know of anybody who died from torture.

Is that his defense of torture?  That makes no sense on so many levels.  I don’t listen to his show ridiculousness so I don’t know if this is an argument he has made in the past . . . but sweet jesus.  Now I remember why I don’t listen to his show.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

