Jehovah’s Shame

2 11 2006

So the Jehovah’s Witnesses stopped by the other morning, and just my luck, I was on my way to work so I didn’t have time to harass them (which might actually be my favorite past time).  They did leave with me some literature about the differences between false religion and true religion (false religion tolerates immoral sex).  All in all I found the pamphlet to be a little to Revelations-centric for my tastes, but I could see why people adopt this door to door religion.  They’re nut-jobs.  And what do nut-jobs love more than pure craziness?  That’s right, absolutely nothing.

Honestly, I try to be open minded – but you should see the illustrations in this thing of the beast and the harlot (Revelation 17:1-4).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

