Where your Neighbor’s Loyalties Lie

7 08 2007

The Huffington Post has a neat little website that allows you to type in your address or zip code and then it shows you who in your neighborhood is giving how much money to which 2008 Presidential candidate.

 I was surprised to see a number of people in my neighborhood who gave money to Mitt Romney.  At least now I have their names and addresses so I can go TP their houses.

 OK, just in-case their houses actually do get TP’d I was just kidding and I would never do anything bad to a Mitt Romney supporter.  Really.  I swear.  Even though they’re bastards.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

